Garneau Manufacturing Inc.
Contact Us

CONTACT US


Rob Garneau, C.W.B. Level II
General Manager

(780) 939-2129 Ext. 112
rob.garneau@garweld.com


Sean Strang
Controller

(780) 939-2129 Ext. 110
sean.strang@garweld.com


Gary Ward
Estimator/Project Manager

(780) 939-2129 Ext. 106
gary.ward@garweld.com


Josh Baron
Project Manager

(780) 939-2129 ext:105
josh.baron@garweld.com


Ryan Cushing
Safety Officer

(780) 939-2129 Ext. 107
ryan.cushing@garweld.com


Ray Garneau
Consultant

(780) 939-2129
ray.garneau@garweld.com



SHOP/COURIER ADDRESS

8806 - 98 Street
Morinville Industrial Park
Morinville, Alberta T8R 1K7
P: (780) 939-2129
F: (780) 939-2181

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 3154
Morinville, Alberta T8R 1S1
P: (780) 939-2129
F: (780) 939-2181
E: info@garweld.com


Committed to Safety. Committed to Quality. Committed to Our Employees.
2017 Garneau Manufacturing Inc. All Rights Reserved. | site by trafik digital design inc.